Bootea Teatox Review

About a month ago I tried the Bootea Teatox. I didn’t like it, at all. I don’t have access to weighing scales but I’m pretty sure I didn’t lose any weight and it just left me feeling horrible for the whole 2 weeks I did it. I wasn’t following the Bootea eating plan but for the most part, in the first week I was eating pretty healthy. The second week wasn’t too good, I had a takeaway and went out drinking one of the nights.

I ended up only drinking 6 out of the 7 nighttime teas because they were affecting me really badly. I had horrible cramps the day after I drank it for the first week and in the second week I had cramps and diarrhea all week. I know it is a laxative and that is to be expected but I think it was a bit too severe and it just didn’t agree with me.Β The morning tea I think is supposed to energize you and make you feel less hungry but it didn’t do that for me at all. I ended up feeling more tired and even more hungry.

I noticed today that there is a new Bootea eating plan that looks very good (a lot better than the original one) and so I want to try that eating plan over the next few weeks. I won’t be using any more Bootea products but the new eating plan looks like it could work for me. I will be writing a review of the new eating plan once I have completed 2 weeks of it.

My goal is to lose about a stone. When I was 16 I lost almost 6 stone and I have gained a stone since I had Caelum. I still haven’t fully lost all the baby weight and I want to do that before the year is out! The fact that I lost 6 stone before just makes me even more determined to lose weight. I don’t want all that work to go to waste!

Leave a Reply

